

Maine Department of Inland Fisheries and Wildlife 353 Water Street, 41 SHS, Augusta, ME 04333 Phone 207-287-8000 / Fax 207-287-9037

## APPLICATION FOR ATV DEALER REGISTRATION AND LICENSE

In accordance with the provisions of the Revised Statutes, Title 12, section 13160 a person may not engage in business of selling ATVs in the State unless the person has registered as a dealer and secured a valid dealer's license from the commissioner. The dealer registration and license **fee is \$15 annually**, due each July 1<sup>st</sup>.

New Applicant: Renew Applicant:			If A Rene	If A Renewal, Provide Your Dealer or Moses ID:			
Owners Name:					MI		
Busines	ss Name:						
Sales Tax ID #:			_ Social or	Federal ID #:	equired		
	s Address:						
		Street or Road		City or Town		Zip Code	
Mailing	Address:						
(If different)		Street, Road or Box #	City or Town			Zip Code	
Email Address:			Phone:				
Current	Plate Numbers: 1	2	3	4	5		
(1577) (1571) (1518) (1578) (1578)	1571)  ATV Dealer- Fee Exempt						
(1563) (1586) (1585)	86)  ATV Duplicate Registration \$1.00 each:						
Title of	Applicant:						
Signatu	re of Applicant:				Da	te:	
SEND APPLICATION WITH THE APPROPRIATE FEE: Make check payable to: "Treasurer, State of Maine"			All Majo	CREDIT CARD PAYMENT All Major Credit Cards Accepted			
Department of Inland Fisheries and Wildlife ATV Dealer Registration 353 Water Street, SHS 41 Augusta, ME 04333 Revised 3/23/2022			Card #: Expirati	Name on Card: Card #: Expiration Date: / Code: Billing Address:			